Get in touch today.

If you are looking for a demo or would like to know more about what Chempace has to offer, please fill out the form and one of our team members will reach out to you.


Contact Details

lacation map

Location – Chempace Corporation

339 Arco Drive
Toledo, Ohio 43607

Toll free

800-423-5350

Local Telephone

419-535-0101

Email us

chempace@chempace.com

Industrial Providers

Our philosophy is simple — Hire a team of diverse, passionate people and foster a culture that empowers you to do your best work.

Richard Shall

CEO

800-423-5350 + EXT 118

rickshall@chempace.com

Terry O’Neill

Vice President

586-839-0760

toneill@chempace.com

Tom Gordon

Operations Manager

800-423-5350 + EXT 128

tgordon@chempace.com

Sue Klotz

Controller

800-423-5350 + EXT 117

sklotz@chempace.com

Mike Ziethlow

Plant Manager Small Packaging Division

419-290-6436

mziethlow@chempace.com

Robin Reese

Bacteria & Municipalities Administrator

800-423-5350 + EXT 113

bacteriaadmin@chempace.com

Christy Torres

Industrial Administrator

800-423-5350 + EXT 110

industrialadmin@chempace.com

Jeff Anderson

Director of Technical Operations

810-730-8651

janderson@chempace.com

Corey O’Neill

Account Manager & Technical Service

248-912-8427

coneill@chempace.com

Taylor Anderson

Account Manager & Technical Service

810-701-2067

tanderson@chempace.com

Chempace Distribution Opportunities!

Interested In becoming a Chempace Distributor?

Chempace International Distributors

Interested in becoming an International Distributor?

A Trusted Partner To These Industry Leaders